Signed partnerships (Memorandum of Understanding)

Since its creation in 2006, Skywin has signed nine Memorandums of Understanding with various clusters around the world.

Aéro Montréal (Canada - Québec)

2 MoU signés


Aero Montreal


Criaq (Canada - Québec) Criaq


Aérospace Valley (France) Aerospace Valley


Astech (France) Astech


LuxInnovation (GD Luxembourg) Lux Innovation


Siati (Inde) Siati

In addition to these MoUs, which make connections between clusters official, Skywin has developed a series of partnerships related to the projects in which the cluster is involved.