Steering committee

A steering committee meets every three months. Composed of the Chairman and the Vice-Chairman of the Executive Board, four industrialists, the cluster’s directors and general secretary, this committee is responsible for monitoring the cluster's general management, specifically the tracking of calls for projects.

Composition of the Steering committee

Name Function Organization
LEPOT François Chairman Skywin
PONTHOT Jean-Philippe Vice-président Universities
VANHILLE Nicolas Member Sonaca
DUBOIS Marc Member Sabca
DEVRIENDT Olivier Member Safran Aéro Boosters
du PRE WERSON Thierry Member Spacebel
GEUZAINE Philippe Member Research Center
WESTHOF Jean-Jacques Member Skywin
POURBAIX Etienne Member Skywin
CHANTRAINE Thierry Participant Skywin
BIEVELEZ Anthony Participant Skywin
STASSART Michel Participant Skywin
GUALANDRIS Stéphane Participant Skywin
GRANDJEAN Agnès Participant Skywin